loading

Über Uns

Team

Baraniak Nadja 051 Bearbeitet
Administration
Nadja Baraniak

031 919 13 39
nadja.baraniak@gewa.ch

Beck Rahel web
Administration
Rahel Beck

031 919 13 13
rahel.beck@gewa.ch

Brunner Andreas 3422
Technische Montage
Andreas Brunner

031 919 35 27
andreas.brunner@gewa.ch

Buetschi Martin
Leiter Technische Montage
Martin Bütschi

031 919 13 88
martin.buetschi@gewa.ch

Heimann Michael Intranet
Technische Montage
Michael Heimann

031 919 24 88
michael.heimann@gewa.ch

Hofmann Alexandra Bearbeitet
Administration
Alexandra Hofmann

031 919 13 98
alexandra.hofmann@gewa.ch

Jeseneg Simon Bearbeitet 2
Technische Montage
Simon Jeseneg

031 919 35 37
simon.jeseneg@gewa.ch

Jungo Michael 7714 Bearbeitet
Technische Montage
Michael Jungo

031 919 24 37
michael.jungo@gewa.ch

Kilchenmann Marco
Stv. Leiter Technische Montage
Marco Kilchenmann

031 919 24 08
marco.kilchenmann@gewa.ch

Luethi Heinz Print
Technische Montage
Heinz Lüthi

031 919 35 39
heinz.luethi@gewa.ch

GEWA Schriftzug
Administration
Nadia Meroni-Andenmatten

079 945 49 80
nadia.meroni-andenmatten@gewa.ch

Moesching Brigitte web
Technische Montage
Brigitte Mösching

031 919 46 84
brigitte.moesching@gewa.ch

Ruefenacht Lukas MSF4809 Bearbeitet
Technische Montage
Lukas Rüfenacht

031 919 13 87
lukas.ruefenacht@gewa.ch

Schoeni Raphael Print
Technische Montage
Raphael Schöni

031 919 24 68
raphael.schoeni@gewa.ch

Stoller Tara Print
Administration
Tara Stoller

031 919 13 13
tara.stoller@gewa.ch

Teclu Abiel web
Administration
Abiel Teclu

031 919 13 13
abiel.teclu@gewa.ch

Tivadar Ioan Petru
Technische Montage
Ioan-Petru Tivadar

031 919 35 16
ioan-petru.tivadar@gewa.ch

Wenger Mario web
Technische Montage
Mario Wenger

031 919 35 97
mario.wenger@gewa.ch

Suche Kontakt Schliessen